WHO WE ARE
MINISTRIES
WORSHIP &
SACRAMENTS
COMMITTEES
MUSIC

 

Worship Schedule

SUNDAY 

Low Mass 8:00 am

Adult Forum 9:00 am

Sung Mass 10:00 am

 

WEDNESDAY

Healing Mass with Anointing 10:30 am

 

September 23, 2018

Blue Mass 4:00 pm

Reception to follow in the parish hall

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 


 

Welcome!

A compassionate community 
of faith, fellowship and forgiveness.

An accepting Anglo-Catholic community
challenged and strengthened by God's Word
and fed at the Table of the Lord
for the Christian walk
in today's world.


  • Altar Flowers.jpg
  • Altar Flowers 3.jpg
  • Altar Flowers 2.jpg
  • IMG_0280.jpg
  • 2018-2.jpg
  • 2018-3.jpg
  • 2018-4.jpg
  • 2018-5.jpg
  • 2018-6.jpg
  • IMG_0316.jpg
  • 2018-8.jpg
  • IMG_0300.jpg
  • 2018-10.jpg
  • 2018-11.jpg
  • IMG_0287.jpg
  • 2018-13.jpg
  • 2018-14.jpg
  • 2018-15.jpg
  • 2018-16.jpg


Upcoming Events
Today:
Sat Sep 22
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 6:30 to 7:30 pm
Sun Sep 23
Said Mass 8:00 am
Adult Forum at 9:00 am
Mass at 10:00 am
St. James' Blue Mass at 4:00 pm
Mon Sep 24
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 1:00 to 3:00 pm
Tue Sep 25
Thrift Shop Open 10:00 to 1:00 am
Wed Sep 26
Mass with Anointing 10:30 am
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 1:00 to 3:00 pm
Thrift Shop Open 10:00 to 1:00 am
Thu Sep 27
Thrift Shop Open 10:00 to 1:00 am
Sat Sep 29
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 6:30 to 7:30 pm
Sun Sep 30
Said Mass 8:00 am
Adult Forum at 9:00 am
Mass at 10:00 am
Mon Oct 1
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 1:00 to 3:00 pm
Tue Oct 2
Thrift Shop Open 10:00 to 1:00 am
Wed Oct 3
Mass with Anointing 10:30 am
Thrift Shop Open 10:00 to 1:00 am
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 1:00 to 3:00 pm
Thu Oct 4
Thrift Shop Open 10:00 to 1:00 am
Sat Oct 6
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 6:30 to 7:30 pm
Sun Oct 7
Said Mass 8:00 am
Adult Forum at 9:00 am
Mass at 10:00 am